Welcome! Join free or Sign In

XSign in by: Email Mobile

230 grams of lapel T-shirt customized corporate uniforms wear short sleeved T-shirt wholesale class 中文版|
230 grams of lapel T-shirt customized corporate uniforms wear short sleeved T-shirt wholesale class 230 grams of lapel T-shirt customized corporate uniforms wear short sleeved T-shirt wholesale class 230 grams of lapel T-shirt customized corporate uniforms wear short sleeved T-shirt wholesale class
QR code
[Scan the QR code, view in your mobilephone.]
  • Updated: 2016-09-04 11:49
  • The 230 grams of 80% cotton polo shirt soft and comfortable, but also more than the average general advertising shirt thick and more suitable for the spring and autumn wear
EXW Price:
20pcs ~99pcs   ¥ 18.00 /pc
Above 100pcs   ¥ 17.00 /pc
Price above includes all cost to deliver in Yiwu only
Send Inquiry
Yiwugo Prime Member Service

The year-round supply of lapel T-shirt advertising in the , original goods of sufficient quality assurance, direct manufacturers, no intermediate links, welcome new and old customers to negotiate orders. in addition to supply all kinds of advertising T-shirt supply, can according to customer needs to provide embroidery, printing business, provide you with the pattern we make renderings to you to confirm that, according to drawings printed, quality assurance.

How many clothes printing price according to the design complexity of another operator, through specific Wangwang, QQ or phone details.

Tel: 13174966558 QQ:156613407

TB2m4FYppXXXXb6XpXXXXXXXXXX_!!

Commodity information


Undefined

Brand name: guaggu
. p-1006
price 16.5-18 yuan
fabric composition cotton
unlined weight 280 grams
product index:
thin thin moderate slightly thick thick
Span; style= font-size:12.0px "<
soft soft moderate Pianying
loose fit slim tight
color: red

230 80% grams of cotton

display
Undefined
Undefined

Undefined

Undefined

Size information

Undefined


Details


Undefined




process -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Printing process 1

Print position 2

Printed watermark -1

factory -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


notice

Undefined

every style of goods are taken in kind, pictures after processing has tried to restore the real color, but due to personal display effect, and each person of color different understanding some external cause may color issues. The color of the description of the baby is only for reference, the final color of the goods in kind prevail.

Undefined

because each person's physique and dress habits are different, the same size on the size of the roughly equivalent is not wearing the right, the product details will have detailed size related data (error within the international 1-2cm), customer service to buyers only provide roughly shape given to buy recommendations, for reference when you buy, the final decision to buy what size more appropriate also need friends buyers according to their usual practice to wear clothes size carefully chosen, the size of the problem will not be as returns standard (with the exception of blank clothes).


sold products wholesale spot a small amount of general orders the same day shipping, large quantities of multi SKU order as early as possible under the single, we as far as possible arrangements on the day of delivery is generally not more than 24 hours. Group orders garments making prints generally 3-4 days after shipment.

sometimes does not exclude SKU out broken code, our customer service will communicate the specific matters and you.

So commodity price does not contain a small amount of goods logistics fee, 10 kg generaldefaults express. Heavy goods default shipping logistics. Please tell the customer service or order message if you have any special needs.

after you receive the goods, please do not rush to sign, you or your purchase be sure to check the packaging is intact, to confirm intact, open package inspection of goods number and appearance quality, confirm intact sign again. When the sign please be sure when a courier, the open package inspection item is not damaged, check the number is correct, if it is found that there is a problem please refused, once signed as for goods that have been approved by the.

commodity quality all goods in this store are genuine brands. The whole production process has a strict quality management standards and systems, all processes are to undergo a rigorous trial lattice, defective rate to a minimum, to guarantee the quality of their goods. If there is any quality problems, please contact our customer service, our commitment to "7 days no reason to return". Note: custom printed goods do not support returns. We carefully check before and after printing the defective rate in 4% is normal, hope to understand!

you received after the baby, if you feel there is not satisfactory or unsatisfactory things, please contact us directly, our service will give you a satisfactory answer. Each of your comments will be the driving force for the perfect service.


Haohao advertisement shirt
Main Products: T-mesh t-shirt shirt tee shirt cotton t shirt collar shirts Polo shirts Workwear clothing
Contacts: 徐娟
Mobile: 13174966558
E-mail: 156613407@qq.com
WeChat: Haohaotshirt
Address: Y2-0393B, 5 Street, 2F, 6 Gate, Yiwu Huangyuan Market,Yiwu,China
©2018 Yiwugo.com All rights reserved.
Finding high quality products in Yiwu China, Yiwu China Commodity Market (Yiwu wholesale market), the World's Largest Commodities Trading Center Online.
TEL: +86-579-81530000 FAX: 86-579-85188202

TOP

义乌购登录

商铺公告

  • 浩浩广告衫致力于广告衫的开发制作生产印花等一体化,拥有自己的加工厂以及长期合作的印花及绣花工厂。我们的专业就是为你打造最优秀的广告服装!竭诚欢迎新老客户来我篁园直销处洽谈合作!

商铺信息

  • 浩浩广告衫工厂
  • 商铺地址: 义乌篁园服装市场6门2楼5街Y2-0393B
  • 联  系 人: 叶金勇
  • 电      话: 057985554148
  • 手      机: 15605790526
  • 客    服1: 点击这里给我发消息
  • 微    信: Haohaotshirt
  • 230克翻领广告衫 定制公司企业工服 班服 短袖T恤批发

230克翻领广告衫 定制公司企业工服 班服 短袖T恤批发

  • 这款230克80%棉polo衫柔软舒适,也比一般普通广告衫厚重些比较适合春秋天穿着
  • 供货方式:
  • 起批量(件 ) 价格
    ≥100 ¥17.00/件
    20-99 ¥18.00/件
  • 销量: 1100
  • 货号/型号: P-1006
  • 可售数量: 880件
  • 起订量: 20件
  • 运费: 运费待议

    具体运费请与卖家联系协商,

    并在下单时填入

  • 发货时效: 72小时内发货
  • 尺码:
  • 颜色:
请选择相应商品属性下单

已选订单 数量

订货说明:

  数量   单价     合计(不含运费)
我要买: × 18.00 = 360.00
每个ID购买数量不能超过件
供货库存不足,请联系商家
订单总数小于最小起购量(20)
  • 详细信息
  • 用户评价
  • 交易记录(2)
  • 品牌: 其他 面料: 棉类混纺 款式: 男士T恤 风格: POLO 商品重量: 0.28 kg/件 装箱数量: 100  件/箱 整箱重量: 33 kg/箱 整箱体积: 0.125 立方/箱
       

    本公司长年供应翻领圆领广告衫,货原充足品质保证,厂家直销没中间环节,欢迎新老客户洽谈订购。除供应各种广告衫货源外,可以根据客户需要提供绣花、印花业务,根据您提供的图案我们做出效果图给您确认,再按照效果图印制,保证品质。

印花价格根据衣服多少图案复杂程度另算,具体通过旺旺、QQ或电话详谈。

电话:13174966558     QQ:156613407

TB2m4FYppXXXXb6XpXXXXXXXXXX_!!

  商品信息

 

undefined

  商 品 名:广告衫
 货号   p-1006
  价格  16.5-18元
  面料成分  涤棉
  单衣重量   280克
   产品指数:
       
 
偏薄 适中 稍厚
 
 
无弹 适中 弹力 超弹
 
 
柔软 适中 偏硬
 
 
宽松 合体 修身 紧身
颜色 : 红色

 

230克80%棉

 展示图
undefined
undefined

undefined

undefined

  尺码信息

undefined

 

  细节图

 

undefined




制流程 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

印制流程1

印图位置2

印花有水印-1

   工厂  -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



 

 买家须知

undefined

  每款商品都是实物拍摄,图片经处理已尽量还原实物颜色,但由于个人显示器显示效果及每个人对颜色的理解不同等一些外在原因,可能会出现色差问题。宝贝描述中的颜色说明也仅供参考,最终颜色以商品实物为准。

undefined

由于每个人的体型和穿着习惯不同,同一尺码对体型大致相当的人也不一定穿着合适,商品详情里会有详细的尺码相关数据(误差在国际1-2CM之内),客服只对买家提供的大致体型给出购买建议,仅供您购买的时候参考,最终决定购买哪个尺寸更合适还需要买家朋友根据自己平常实际穿衣服的尺寸慎重选择,尺码问题将不作为退换货的标准(空白衣服除外)。

 

所售产品现货批发一般少量订单最快当天发货,大批量SKU多的订单尽量早下单,我们尽可能安排当天发货一般不超过24小时。团体订单成衣制作印图一般3-4天后发货。

有时不排除SKU缺货断码,我们的客服会和您沟通具体事宜。

所以商品售价都不含物流费,少量商品10公斤以下一般默认发快递。大件货物默认发物流托运。如有特殊需示请告诉客服或者订单留言。

在您收到我们的商品之后,请不要急于签收,您或您的代购人务必检查包装是否完好后,确认完好后,打开包装检查商品数量及外观质量,确认完好后再签收。签收时请务必当着快递人员的面,打开包裹检查商品没有损坏,核对数量是否正确,如果发现有问题请拒签,一旦签收则视为对商品已认可。

商品质量   本店所有商品都是品牌正品。生产全过程都有严格的品质管理标准和制度,所有工序都经过严格审格,将次品率降到最低,保证商品质量。如有任何质量问题,请联系本店客服,本店承诺“7天无理由退换”。注意:定制印刷过的商品不支持退货。我们印刷前后仔细把关次品率4%内属正常,望理解!

您在收到宝贝后,如果觉得有不满意或者不顺心的事情,请直接联系我们,我们的售后会给您带来满意的答复。您们所给的每个好评将是我们提供优质产品,完善服务的动力。

 

返回
顶部